Corporate Information

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Dr. Tsai Yen Yu (alias Dr. Tsai Yen Pin) (*Chairman*) Mr. Lee Ming Ta (alias Mr. Lee Ming Tah) Mr. Su Chien Cheng

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ms. Su Sh Hsyu

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Yeh Liang Fei Mrs. Chen Shien Shu Chen

REGISTERED OFFICE

P.O. Box 309 Ugland House South Church Street George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

4th Floor, Manson House 74-78 Nathan Road Kowloon Hong Kong

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Wong Kin Tak AHKSA, ACCA

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Yeh Liang Fei Mrs. Chen Shien Shu Chen

SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Hong Kong Registrar Limited 2nd Floor, Vicwood Plaza 199 Des Voeux Road Central Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited 1 Queen's Road Central Hong Kong

Land Bank of Taiwan No. 76, Section 2, Tun Hua South Road Taipei Taiwan

United World Chinese Commercial Bank No. 32, Section 2, Tun Hua South Road Taipei Taiwan

Agricultural Bank of China Shanghai Branch 3rd Floor, 26 Zhong Shan Dong Yi Road Shanghai PRC

The Rural Credit Cooperative Union of Shanghai Chongming Branch 12th Floor, Zhong Bao Building 457 Zhong Xing Road Zha Bei District Shanghai PRC

AUDITORS

Arthur Andersen & Co *Certified Public Accountants* 21st Floor, Edinburgh Tower The Landmark 15 Queen's Road Central Hong Kong



2