### **Board of Directors**

#### **Executive Directors**

Yau Tak Wah, Paul (appointed on 4 March 2002) Louie Mei Po (appointed on 4 March 2002) Wong Shin Ling, Irene (appointed on 4 March 2002) Tam Wing Kin (appointed on 4 March 2002) Tam Ping Wah (appointed on 4 March 2002) Lau Tai Ming, Eddy Lim Huat Joo (appointed on 16 July 2001) Christopher Coulcher (resigned on 28 February 2002) Claude Jaeck (resigned on 3 April 2002) Sng Lai Kee (resigned on 16 July 2001)

#### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Gerald Dobby (*Chairman*) Kwong Wai Tim, William (*appointed on 4 March 2002*) Hahn Ka Fai, Mark (*appointed on 4 March 2002*) Wu Sai Wing

#### **Audit Committee**

Gerald Dobby Wu Sai Wing

## **Company Secretary**

Tam Wing Kin

### **Solicitors**

Deacons Graham & James Vincent T.K. Cheung, Yap & Company

### **Auditors**

KPMG

### **Principal Banker**

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

## **Registered Office**

27th Floor Henley Building 5 Queen's Road Central Hong Kong

# Share Registrars & Transfer Office

Secretaries Limited 5th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong