CORPORATE INFORMATION

DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Thomas Wu Chen San, Chairman
Michael Wu Jenn Chang, Deputy Chairman
Jackson Wu Jenn Tzong
Arthur Yang Chih Chieh
Steven Ho Chin Fa

Non-Executive Directors

Sanford Kent Dawson Yang Hui Kuan Fang Yen Ling

COMPANY SECRETARY

Lee Yiu Ming

REGISTERED OFFICE

Clarendon House 2 Church Street Hamilton HM11 Bermuda

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

Room 1517, Tower 3
China Hong Kong City
33 Canton Road
Tsimshatsui
Kowloon
Hong Kong

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
26th Floor
Wing On Centre
111 Connaught Road Central
Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRARS

Butterfield Corporate Services Limited Rosebank Centre 11 Bermudiana Road Pembroke Bermuda

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRARS

Secretaries Limited
5th Floor
Wing On Centre
111 Connaught Road Central
Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

ABN Amro Bank
BNP Paribas
Citibank, N.A.
Natexis Banques Populaires
Rabobank
Standard Chartered Bank
Mizuho Corporate Bank, Ltd.
The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking
Corporation Limited
The UFJ Bank, Limited