Corporate Information



EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. CHAITEERATH Boonchai (Chairman)

Mr. LIAW Yuan Chian (Managing Director)

Mr. SHIH Chian Fang

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. FU Heng Yang

Mr. YU Chi Jui

2

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. FU Heng Yang

Mr. YU Chi Jui

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. WAN Hok Shing, FCCA, AHKSA

REGISTERED OFFICE

P.O. Box 309

Ugland House

South Church Street

George Town

Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

British West Indies

HEAD OFFICE

Deng Gao Shi Industrial Development Zone

Aixi Town

Xin Hui City

Guangdong Province

PRC

PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

Unit 2513A, 25th Floor

113 Argyle Street

Mongkok

Kowloon

Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

E. Sun Commercial Bank Ltd.

Standard Chartered Bank

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking

Corporation Limited

China Trust Commercial Bank, Ltd.

Bank of China, Xian Branch

Bank of East Asia, Zhahui Branch

Agriculture Bank of China, Xin Hui Branch

CAYMAN ISLANDS PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

The Harbour Trust Co. Ltd

One Capital Place

P.O. Box 1787

Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

British West Indies

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Secretaries Limited

5th Floor, Wing On Centre

111 Connaught Road Central

Hong Kong