BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Guang Hao (Chairman)

Mr. Zhou Si Chun (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Yu Ru Min (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Chen Zi He

Ms. Chen Cui Wan

Dr. Zhang Hong Ru

Mr. He Xiu Heng

Mr. Yang Li Heng

Mr. Sun Zeng Yin

Mr. Pang Jin Hua

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ye Di Sheng

Mr. Kwong Che Kwong, Gordon*

Mr. Cheung Wing Yui*

Mr. Lau Wai Kit*

Dr. Cheng Hon Kwan*

(* Independent Non-executive Directors)

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Cheung Man Hoi, Ronny

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

Mr. Wang Guang Hao Ms. Chen Cui Wan

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers

SOLICITORS

Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo Yu Feng Law Office

REGISTERED OFFICE

26th–38th Floor, Tianjin Building 167 Connaught Road West

Hong Kong

Telephone: (852) 2162 8888

Fax: (852) 2311 0896

website: www.tianjindev.com

SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Tengis Limited

4/F Hutchison House

10 Harcourt Road

Central

Hong Kong

STOCK CODE

Hong Kong Stock Exchange 882

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

Bank of Communications

CITIC Ka Wah Bank

The Development Bank of Singapore Ltd.

Hang Seng Bank

The Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation

The Industrial and Commercial Bank of China

Standard Chartered Bank