CORPORATE INFORMATION

Directors

Executive Directors

Jiang Guofang *(Chairman)*Lee Man Chun Tony *(Chief Executive Officer)*Ying Niankang
Guo Chun

Non-executive Directors

Lu Wenqing Chang Pen Tsao Xu Zhigang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ng Wing Hang Patrick Kwok Lam Kwong Larry

Audit Committee

Lu Wenqing *(Chairman)*Ng Wing Hang Patrick
Kwok Lam Kwong Larry

Company Secretary

Yip Sin Ho

Principal Bankers

Asia Commercial Bank Limited
Bank of America (Asia) Limited
Bank of China
Dah Sing Bank Limited
Dao Heng Bank Limited
Liu Chong Hing Bank Limited
Standard Chartered Bank
The Hong Kong and
Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Auditors

Ernst & Young

Solicitors

Baker & McKenzie

Registered Office

28/F Citibank Tower Citibank Plaza 3 Garden Road Central Hong Kong

Share Registrars & Transfer Office

Tengis Limited
4/F Hutchison House
10 Harcourt Road
Hong Kong