Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive directors: Mr. Xu Ying (Chairman) Mr. Liu Ming Hui (Managing Director) Mr. Xu Yongxuan

Non-executive directors: Mr. Xu Chaoping Mr. Wu Bangjie

Independent non-executive directors: Mr. Li Weibin Ms. Liu Yu Jie

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Chui Chi Yun, Robert

SOLICITORS

Herbert Smith

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Hongkong And Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

Room 2607, 26/F Island Place Tower 510 King's Road, North Point Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Cedar House 41 Cedar Avenue Hamilton HM12 Bermuda

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRARS, REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Butterfield Corporate Services Limited Rosebank Centre 11 Bermudiana Road Pembroke Bermuda

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Tengis Limited 4/F Hutchison House 10 Harcourt Road Central Hong Kong

2