**Board of Directors** 

Cao Zhong (Chairman)

Yu Jian (President)

Xu Xianghua

Leung Shun Sang, Tony

Tse Chun Sing

Chan Wah Tip, Michael (Independent Non-executive Director)

Liu Wei (Independent Non-executive Director)

Choy Hok Man, Constance (Independent Non-executive Director)

**Audit Committee** 

Chan Wah Tip, Michael (Chairman of the Committee)

Liu Wei

Choy Hok Man, Constance

**Company Secretary** 

Cheng Man Ching

**Auditors** 

Ernst & Young

**Share Registrars** 

Tengis Limited

4th Floor, Hutchison House

10 Harcourt Road

Central Hong Kong

**Principal Bankers** 

Bank of China

CITIC Ka Wah Bank Limited

Nanyang Commercial Bank, Limited

Standard Chartered Bank The Sanwa Bank Limited

**Registered Office** 

Units 4-9 & 15-18

10th Floor, Honour Industrial Centre

6 Sun Yip Street

Chai Wan Hong Kong

Stock Code

521

Website

www.shougang-tech.com.hk