# CORPORATE INFORMATION

#### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Horst Julius Pudwill

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Roy Chi Ping Chung

Managing Director

Mr. Patrick Kin Wah Chan Mr. Frank Chi Chung Chan

Dr. Akio Urakami

#### Non-executive Directors

Mr. Susumu Yoshikawa

### Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Vincent Ting Kau Cheung Mr. Joel Arthur Schleicher Mr. Christopher Patrick Langley

## **Principal Bankers**

The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking

Corporation Limited

Commerzbank A.G.

Citibank N.A.

Standard Chartered Bank

### **Solicitors**

Vincent T K Cheung Yap & CO

### Auditors

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

# Secretary and Registered Office

Chi Chung Chan

24 Floor CDW Building

388 Castle Peak Road

Tsuen Wan

New Territories

Hong Kong

## Share Registrars and Transfers Office

Secretaries Limited

5 Floor Wing On Centre

111 Connaught Road

Central

Hong Kong