CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Chan Hoi Sow Chairman and Managing Director

Chan Siu Keung, Leonard Chan Yan Tin, Andrew

(resigned as Executive Director on 2 April 2001)

Non-Executive Director

Chan Yan Tin, Andrew (appointed as Non-Executive Director on 2 April 2001)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Lee Yip Wah, Peter Lee Ka Sze, Carmelo

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Lee Yip Wah, Peter Lee Ka Sze, Carmelo

COMPANY SECRETARY

Lee Yip Wah, Peter

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Wing Lung Bank Limited DBS Kwong On Bank Limited Dao Heng Bank Limited

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

SOLICITORS

Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo

REGISTERED OFFICE

26th Floor, Tern Centre, Tower I 237 Queen's Road Central Hong Kong

REGISTRARS

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited (formerly known as Central Registration Hong Kong Limited) Rooms 1901-5, 19th Floor Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong