CORPORATE INFORMATION

Executive Directors

LEE Woo Sau Yin, Gloria *(Chairperson)* FOK Kwong Hang, Terry *(Managing Director)* OOI Thean Yat, Ronald Anthony WONG Chun Wai

Independent Non-executive Directors

MAO Yau Fong, Henry CHIANG, Lily

Audit Committee

CHIANG, Lily MAO Yau Fong, Henry

Company Secretary HUNG Kam Wing, Timmy

Registered Office

8th Floor Alexandra House 16-20 Chater Road Central Hong Kong

Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1712-1716 17th Floor Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

Auditors

Grant Thornton 13th Floor Gloucester Tower The Landmark 11 Pedder Street Central Hong Kong

Bankers

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Standard Chartered Bank The Development Bank of Singapore Limited Standard Bank Asia Limited Bankers Trust Company Dao Heng Bank Limited Deutsche Bank AG American Express Bank Limited Asia Commercial Bank Limited Bank of America (Asia) Limited