Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Executive Directors: Mr. YEH Shuen Ji *(Chairman)* Mr. XU Xiaolu *(Managing director)* Mr. WANG Boming Mr. ZHANG Zhifang Mr. DAI Xiaojing Ms. KAM Anais Mr. WU Ruilin

Independent Non-Executive Directors: Mr. FU Fengxiang Mr. YANG Lang

Company Secretary

Mr. TSEUNG Sheung Shun

Principal Office

Flat 12-16 5th Floor, Block A Focal Industrial Centre 21 Man Lok Street Hung Hom Kowloon Hong Kong

Registered Office

P.O. Box 1787 Second Floor One Capital Place Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

Principal Bankers

Bank of America (Asia) Ltd. Hang Seng Bank Limited Fleet National Bank, Hong Kong Branch

Auditors

Ernst & Young *Certified Public Accountants* 15th Floor, Hutchison House 10 Harcourt Road Central, Hong Kong

Legal Advisers

Baker & McKenzie 14th Floor, Hutchison House 10 Harcourt Road Central, Hong Kong

Share Registrars and Transfer Offices

Principal Share Registrars and Transfer Office The Harbour Trust Company Limited P.O. Box 1787 Second Floor One Capital Place Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrars and Transfer Office Secretaries Limited 5th Floor Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong