

Corporate Information



BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Yang (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Shunxin (Honorary Chairman)

(Appointed on 2 August 2001)

Mr. Hui Ho Ming, Herbert (Deputy Chairman)

(Appointed on 8 March 2002)

Mr. Lam Cheung Shing, Richard (Appointed on

2 August 2001)

Mr. Chan Wing Yuen, Hubert (Appointed on

8 March 2002)

Mr. Jack Jiyei Zhang (Appointed on

8 March 2002)

Mr. Yan Liyan (Appointed on 23 August 2001

and resigned on 8 March 2002)

Mr. He Xuechu (Retired on 8 August 2001)

Mr. Tsang Hin Fun, Anthony (Retired on

8 August 2001)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lee Peng Fei, Allen (Appointed on

1 March 2002)

Mr. Wu Wai Chung, Michael (Appointed on

11 March 2002)

Mr. Wong Hon Sum

Ms. Ha Ping

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Wong Hon Sum

Ms. Ha Ping

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking

Corporation Limited

Liu Chong Hing Bank Limited

Fortis Bank Asia HK

International Bank of Asia Limited

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Yip Kar Hang, Raymond

SOLICITORS

Preston Gates & Ellis

To, Lam & Co.

PRINCIPAL OFFICE IN HONG KONG

45/F., Far East Finance Centre

16 Harcourt Road, Admiralty

Hong Kong

SHARE REGISTRARS

Tengis Limited

4/F., Hutchison House

10 Harcourt Road

Central, Hong Kong