CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Lai Sai Sang (Chairman & Executive Director)

Ms. Leung Sau Che, Jennifer (Executive Director)

Mr. Chuk Wai Chun, Winston (Executive Director)

Mr. Lee Yu Leung (Executive Director)

Mr. Hon Ming Kong (Executive Director)

Mr. Zhang Dachun (Executive Director)

Mr. Ip Ying Chuen

(Independent Non-executive Director)

Mr. Lau Chun-Kay

(Independent Non-executive Director)

Mr. Lam Kwok Cheong

(Independent Non-executive Director)

Mr. Wong Tik Tung

(Independent Non-executive Director)

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Lai Yau Hong, Thomson

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Lam Kwok Cheong

Mr. Wong Tik Tung

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Certified Public Accountants

Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Ugland House

P.O. Box 309

George Town

Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

British West Indies

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE

OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

13/F., Hing Yip Centre

37 Beech Street

Tai Kok Tsui

Kowloon, Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2407 3333 Fax: (852) 2380 6607

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Citibank N.A

30th Floor, Tower One

The Gateway

25 Canton Road

Tsimshatsui

Kowloon

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

Unit G1, Nan Fung Commercial Centre

Wang Kwun Road

Kowloon Bay

Kowloon

Hong Kong

Standard Chartered Bank

13th Floor, Standard Chartered Tower

388 Kwun Tong Road

Kwun Tong

Kowloon

CAYMAN ISLANDS PRINCIPAL SHARE

REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Bank of Butterfield International

(Cayman) Limited

Butterfield House, Fort Street

P.O. Box 705, George Town

Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

British West Indies

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Hong Kong Registrars Limited

Rooms 1901-5,

19th Floor, Hopewell Centre,

183 Queen's Road East,

Hong Kong

STOCK CODE

290