## XI. AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Audit Committee comprises the independent non-executive directors, Messrs Chan Boon Teong, Wang Xiang Fei and Gao Zong Ze. The Audit Committee has reviewed with management the accounting principles and practices adopted by the Group and discussed auditing, internal controls and financial reporting matters including a review of the Interim Accountss of the Company prepared under HK GAAP.