

CORPORATE INFORMATION

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Chan Chun Choi

(Chairman and Managing Director)

Lam Mo Kuen, Anna (Deputy Chairman)

Non-executive Director

Liu Kwok Fai Alvan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Na Chi Shina

Yuen Kwok Wah, Bernard

Company Secretary
Ben Leung AHKSA ACIS

Principal Bankers

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited 39-41 Des Voeux Road Central

Hong Kong

Standard Chartered Bank

Shop 12-19

New Mandarin Plaza

Tsimshatsui Fast

Kowloon

Hong Kong

Auditors

Fan, Mitchell & Co 3/F Chinachem Tower

34-37 Connaught Road Central

Hong Kong

Principal Share Registrars and Transfer Office

The Bank of Bermuda Limited 6 Front Street

Hamilion HM 11

Rermuda

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrars and Transfer Office

Tengis Limited

4th Floor

Hutchison House

10 Harcourt Road

Hong Kong

Registered Office

Clarendon House

Church Street

Hamilton HM 11

Bermuda

Head Office and Principal Place of

Business

Suite 1609 New East Ocean Centre

9 Science Museum Road

Tsimshatsui East

Kowloon

Hong Kong

Stock Code

1139

Website

www.victorygroup.com.hk