02

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr. YAU Kwai Tun (Chairman)

Mr. Wu Yijian Mr. Sean Liu

Mr. Mo Keung

Mr. Qin Chuan

Mr. Xu Kai

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Paul Zhong

Mr. Hu Yong Xiang

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. Denise Jong

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

3504B, Far East Finance Centre 16 Harcourt Road

Admiralty

Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Hang Seng Bank Limited Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Xiamen International Bank

REGISTERED OFFICE

Clarendon House 2 Church Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

LEGAL ADVISERS

Richards Butler

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers

BERMUDA PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR

Butterfield Corporate Services Limited

Rosebank Centre

11 Bermudiana Road

Pembroke

Bermuda

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Abacus Share Registrars Limited

5/F, Wing On Centre

111 Connaught Road Central

Hong Kong