Corporate Information

CHAIRMAN	Cheng Yu Tung
	Chung Ming Fai * Fong Yun Wah * Yuen Pak Yiu, Philip Chung Yin Shu, Frederick Chung Wai Shu, Robert * Lo Pak Shiu * Independent non-executive director
CHIEF EXECUTIVE	Ho Tak Him
SECRETARY	Chung Yin Shu, Frederick
AUDIT COMMITTEE	Yuen Pak Yiu, Philip (Chairman) Chung Yin Shu, Frederick (Secretary) Chung Wai Shu, Robert Lo Pak Shiu
JOINT AUDITORS	PricewaterhouseCoopers H. C. Watt & Company Limited
SOLICITORS	Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo
BANKERS	The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Hang Seng Bank Limited
SHARE REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Rooms 1901-5, 19/F., Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong
REGISTERED OFFICE	Room 2102-4, Melbourne Plaza 33 Queen's Road Central Hong Kong