CORPORATE INFORMATION

Directors

Mr. Cheung Yu Shum, Jenkin

(Chairman & Executive Director)

Mr. Lam Siu Sek

(Executive Director)

Mr. Ng Wai Ming

(Executive Director)

Mr. Lien Kait Long

(Non-Executive Director)

Mr. Choi Kin Pui, Russelle

(Independent Non-Executive Director)

Mr. Luk Ka Yee, Patrick

(Independent Non-Executive Director)

Corporate Secretary

Ms. Chan Yan Yan, Jenny

Auditors

John K.H. Lo & Company

Certified Public Accountants

Legal Advisor

Preston Gates Ellis

Principal Banker

Dao Heng Bank Limited

Share Registrars

Tengis Limited

G/F., BEA Harbour View Centre

56 Gloucester Road

Wanchai, Hong Kong

Stock Exchange Listing

The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited

Stock Code: No. 487

Principal Place of Business and Registered Office

Unit 2301-2, 23/F., SUP Tower

75-83 King's Road

North Point, Hong Kong