Corporate Information

| DIRECTORS |

LI Ka-shing Chairman

LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor Managing Director and Deputy Chairman George Colin MAGNUS Deputy Chairman KAM Hing Lam Deputy Managing Director CHUNG Sun Keung, Davy Executive Director IP Tak Chuen, Edmond Executive Director PAU Yee Wan, Ezra Executive Director WOO Chia Ching, Grace Executive Director CHIU Kwok Hung, Justin Executive Director LEUNG Siu Hon Independent Non-executive Director* FOK Kin-ning, Canning Non-executive Director Frank John SIXT Non-executive Director CHOW Kun Chee, Roland Independent Non-executive Director* WONG Yick-ming, Rosanna Independent Non-executive Director HUNG Siu-lin, Katherine Non-executive Director YEH Yuan Chang, Anthony Independent Non-executive Director CHOW Nin Mow, Albert Non-executive Director Simon MURRAY Independent Non-executive Director KWOK Tun-li, Stanley Independent Non-executive Director

* Members of Audit Committee

| COMPANY SECRETARY |

Eirene YEUNG

| AUDITORS |

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

| BANKERS |

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited Hang Seng Bank Limited Société Générale Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited BNP Paribas Mizuho Corporate Bank, Ltd. The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi, Ltd. Citibank, N.A.

| SOLICITORS |

Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo

| REGISTERED OFFICE |

7th Floor, Cheung Kong Center, 2 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong

| SHARE REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE |

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Rooms 1712 - 1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong

| INTERNET ADDRESS |

http://www.ckh.com.hk