# **Corporate Information**

# **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Gordon Macwhinnie Non-Executive Chairman/ Independent Non-Executive Director Lee Seng Hui Chief Executive Edwin Lo King Yau Executive Director Lee Su Hwei Non-Executive Director Arthur George Dew Non-Executive Director Wong Po Yan Independent Non-Executive Director David Craig Bartlett Independent Non-Executive Director

# **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

Lee Seng Hui Chairman Edwin Lo King Yau

# **REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

David Craig Bartlett Chairman Gordon Macwhinnie Arthur George Dew Wong Po Yan

# AUDIT COMMITTEE

Gordon Macwhinnie Chairman Arthur George Dew Wong Po Yan David Craig Bartlett

# **PRINCIPAL BANKERS**

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited CITIC Ka Wah Bank Limited DBS Kwong On Bank Limited International Bank of Asia Limited Standard Chartered Bank Wing Hang Bank, Limited

### **REGISTERED OFFICE**

22nd Floor Allied Kajima Building 138 Gloucester Road Wanchai Hong Kong

### SHARE REGISTRAR

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1712-1716 17th Floor Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

### **COMPANY SECRETARY**

Phoebe Lau Mei Yi

**AUDITORS** Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

### **SOLICITORS**

Haldanes Kwok & Yih P. C. Woo & Co.

