CORPORATE INFORMATION

DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr. Lam Wai Chun

(Chairman and Managing Director)

Mr. Saito Misao

(Deputy Chairman)

Ms. Tang Fung Kwan

Mr. Law Hoo Shan

(Appointed on 19th December 2002)

Mr. Chiu Chan, Charles

(Appointed on 19th December 2002)

Mr. Huang Kong

(Appointed on 19th December 2002)

Mr. Ho Kwok Keung

(Appointed on 20th December 2002)

Mr. Lam Wing Kin, Sunny

(Retired on 26th September 2002 and re-appointed on 18th February 2003)

Non-executive Director

Mr. Tang Tin Sek

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Au Son Yiu

Mr. Lee Wing Kwan, Denis

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Au Son Yiu

Mr. Lee Wing Kwan, Denis

Mr. Tang Tin Sek

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. Li Lai Sheung ACIS

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers
Certified Public Accountants

LEGAL ADVISERS

F. Zimmern & Co Richards Butler

Appleby Spurling & Kempe

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

China Construction Bank
CITIC Ka Wah Bank Limited
Dah Sing Bank Limited
Dao Heng Bank Limited
Hang Seng Bank Limited
Standard Chartered Bank
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking

REGISTERED OFFICE

Corporation Limited

Cedar House 41 Cedar Avenue Hamilton HM 12 Bermuda

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

2nd Floor, Hing Win Factory Building 110 How Ming Street Kwun Tong, Kowloon Hong Kong

SHARE REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICES

Bermuda Principal Share Registrar

Butterfield Fund Services (Bermuda) Limited

Rosebank Centre 11 Bermudiana Road

Pembroke Bermuda

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services

Limited

Rooms 1901-5, 19th Floor

Hopewell Centre

183 Queen's Road East

Hong Kong

Web: http://www.ceccoils.com http://www.0759.com

http://www.irasia.com/listco/hk/cecint

E-mail: info@ceccoils.com

Listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong

Limited

Stock Code: 0759 (shares) 0337 (warrants)