Corporate Information >

Board of Directors	Cao Zhong (Chairman) Yu Jian (President) Xu Xianghua Tse Chun Sing Leung Shun Sang, Tony Chan Wah Tip, Michael (Independent non-executive director) Liu Wei (Independent non-executive director) Choy Hok Man, Constance (Independent non-executive director)
Audit Committee	Chan Wah Tip, Michael <i>(Chairman of the Committee)</i> Liu Wei Choy Hok Man, Constance
Company Secretary	Cheng Man Ching
Auditors	Ernst & Young
Share Registrars	Tengis Limited Ground Floor Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road Wanchai Hong Kong
Principal Bankers	Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited CITIC Ka Wah Bank Limited Nanyang Commercial Bank, Limited Standard Chartered Bank UFJ Bank Limited
Registered Office	Units 4-9 & 15-18 10th Floor, Honour Industrial Centre 6 Sun Yip Street Chai Wan Hong Kong
Stock Code	521
Website	www.shougang-tech.com.hk