Corporate Information

Directors

Lee Sin Pyung, Managing Director Sit Mei, Executive Director Robert Ip Chun Chung, Non-Executive Director Lu Ren Jie, Independent Non-Executive Director Chai Woon Chew, Independent Non-Executive Director

Company Secretary

Lam Lee Yu

Registered Office

Suite 2602, Cheung Kong Centre 2 Queen's Road Central Hong Kong

Share Registrar

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Rooms 1901–5, 19th Floor Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

Principal Bankers

Standard Chartered Bank

Auditors

Johnny Chan & Co. Limited