CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

GAO Dezhu *(Chairman)* XU Huizhong LAU Yat Ching XUN Gao WANG Xingdong DENG Weihua

LEGAL ADVISERS

Deacons

-0

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers Certified Public Accountants

SHARE REGISTRARS

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

Independent Non-executive Directors

CHAN Wai Dune TING Leung Huel, Stephen

COMPANY SECRETARY

LEUNG Suet Kam, Lucia

REGISTERED OFFICE AND HEAD

OFFICE

18th Floor, China Minmetals Tower 79 Chatham Road South Tsimshatsui Kowloon Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation Standard Bank London Limited