# Corporate Information

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Dr. Tsai Yen Yu

(alias Dr. Tsai Yen Pin) (Chairman)

Mr. Lee Ming Ta

(alias Mr. Lee Ming Tah)

Mr. Su Chien Cheng

Ms. Su Sh Hsyu

(Non-executive Director)

Mr. Yeh Liang Fei

(Independent Non-executive Director)

Mrs. Chen Shieh Shu Chen

(Independent Non-executive Director)

#### **AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES**

Mr. Lee Ming Ta

(alias Mr. Lee Ming Tah)

Mr. Su Chien Cheng

#### **COMPANY SECRETARY**

Lee Wai Kam, Hyman AHKSA, ACCA

# **MEMBERS OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Mr. Yeh Liang Fei

Mrs. Chen Shien Shu Chen

# **REGISTERED OFFICE**

P. O. Box 309

Ugland House

South Church Street

George Town

Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

British West Indies

# HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

4th Floor, Manson House

74-78 Nathan Road

Kowloon

Hong Kong

#### **AUDITORS**

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Certified Public Accountants

22nd Floor, Prince's Building

Central

Hong Kong

# **LEGAL ADVISERS**

Fong & Ng

In association with King & Wood (PRC lawyers)

and Goodmans

Room 1101, 11th Floor

9 Queen's Road Central

Hong Kong

## **PRINCIPAL BANKERS**

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking

Corporation Limited

1 Queen's Road Central

Hong Kong

Land Bank of Taiwan

No. 76, Section 2, Tun Hua South Road

Taipei

Taiwan

United World Chinese Commercial Bank

No. 32, Section 2, Tun Hua South Road

Taipei

Taiwan

Agricultural Bank of China

Shanghai Branch

3rd Floor, 26 Zhong Shan Dong Yi Road

Shanghai

The PRC

Bank of Communications

Shanghai Branch, Zhabei Sub-branch

211 Hengtong Road

Shanghai

The PRC