Corporate Information

Directors

Executive Directors

Mr. TAM Jin Rong Mr. TAO Ke Wei Mr. YU Won Kong, Dennis Mr. KO Chung Ting, Peter

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. YUE Wai Keung Ms. LEE Sau Ying, Ellie Mr. CHOY Sai Man

Company Secretary

Mr. KO Chung Ting, Peter

Auditors

RSM Nelson Wheeler *Certified Public Accountants* 7th Floor, Allied Kajima Building 138 Gloucester Road Hong Kong

Principal Share Registrars and Transfer Office

Reid Management Limited Cedar House 41 Cedar Avenue Hamilton HM 12 Bermuda

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrars and Transfer Office

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited 1901-5, 19th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

Registered Office

Cedar House 41 Cedar Avenue Hamilton HM 12 Bermuda

Head Office and Principal Place of Business

Room 1801-3, Hutchison House 10 Harcourt Road Central Hong Kong