Corporate Information

DIRECTORS

Executive:

2

LU Ruifeng (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) LEUNG Shi Wing GU Qinhua Joseph SO Wai Yin, Irene Norman Carrera LOWE

Non-Executive:

CHAU Mei Chun

Independent Non-Executive:

LAI Hin Wing, Henry Lee G. LAM

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Liu Chong Hing Bank Limited Bank of China The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Hang Seng Bank

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

SOLICITORS

Chiu & Partners Richards Butler P. C. Woo & Co.

COMPANY SECRETARY

WONG Nam, Marian

SHARE REGISTRAR

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited 19th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

37A, Bank of China Tower 1 Garden Road Hong Kong