#### **Executive Chairman**

Sir Run Run Shaw, GBM

# **Executive Deputy Chairperson and Managing Director**

Mona Fong

### **Directors**

The Hon. Quo-wei Lee\*, GBM; JP
Louis Page
William Turnbull\*, OBE; LLB; JP (resigned on 31st May 2002)
The Hon. Sir Ti-liang Yang\*, GBM; JP
Dr. Yei-ching Chow\*
Julie Yuk-shun Ng\*
Jeremiah Rajakulendran

### **Company Secretary**

Jeremiah Rajakulendran

# **Registered Office**

Lot 220 Clear Water Bay Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

#### **Auditors**

PricewaterhouseCoopers
Certified Public Accountants

# **Share Registrars Office**

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Hopewell Centre, 19th Floor, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong.

## **Share Transfer Office**

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Hopewell Centre, 17th Floor, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong.

<sup>\* (</sup>non-executive)