Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors:

Mr. Fong Kit Wah, Alan

(Chairman and Managing Director)

Mr. Rourke James Grierson

Ms. Cheung Miu Sin

Non-executive Director:

Mr. Yin Jie

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Law Yui Lun

Mr. Wong Man Chung, Francis

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Cheng Siu Kwan

AUDITORS

KPMG

8/F, Prince's Building

10 Chater Road

Central

Hong Kong

SOLICITORS

Tracy Ong & Co.

3908A 39th Floor Jardine House

1 Connaught Place

Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

The HongKong and Shanghai Banking

Corporation Limited

COMPANY WEBSITE

www.yardway.com.hk

REGISTER OFFICE

Century Yard

Cricket Square

Hutchins Drive

P.O. Box 2681GT

George Town

Grand Cayman

British West Indies

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE
OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

17th Floor

Prosperity Centre

77-81 Container Port Road

Kwai Chung

New Territories

Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRARS

Bank of Butterfield International (Cayman) Ltd.

P.O. Box 705

Butterfield House

68 Fort Street

George Town

Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRARS

Standard Registrars Limited

Ground Floor

Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre

56 Gloucester Road, Wanchai

Hong Kong