Company Information

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Wong Yu Lung, Charles Mr. Ko Po Ming Ms. Loh Jiah Yee, Katherine Mr. Lan Ning Mr. Kee Wah Sze

REGISTERED OFFICE

Unit 3606, Tower 2 Lippo Centre 89 Queensway Hong Kong

SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investors Service Limited 17th Floor Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Wan Chai Hong Kong

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Ma Ho Fai Mr. Zhang Xiao Shu

SECRETARY

Mr. Chan Lai Yin, Tommy

AUDITORS

KPMG

LEGAL ADVISERS

Deacons

BANKERS

Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited International Bank of Asia Limited Liu Chong Hing Bank Limited