## **CORPORATE INFORMATION**

## **Board of Directors**

**Executive Directors** Mr. LIU Chen-chun Mr. SUEN Hoi Wan, Steven Mr. LIU Yong

**Non-Executive Directors** Mr. HSIEH Chin-chen Mr. LEUNG Koon Sing

Independent Non-Executive Directors Mr. LEE Hsien-chou Mr. GAO Hong Bing

**Company Secretary** Ms. YEUNG Mo Sheung, Ann, Solicitor, HKSAR

Stock Code

Auditors RSM Nelson Wheeler Certified Public Accountants

## **Registered Office**

Century Yard, Cricket Square Hutchins Drive, P.O. Box 2681 GT George Town, Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

Principal Place of Business Suite 2906, 29th Floor, Bank of America Tower 12 Harcourt Road, Central, Hong Kong Investment Manager Friedmann Pacific Investment Consultants Limited

Audit Committee Mr. LEE Hsien-chou Mr. GAO Hong Bing

Legal Advisers

Hong Kong Law: Kwok & Yih

**Custodian** ABN-AMRO Bank

Share Registrars and Transfer Office in Hong Kong Standard Registrars Limited 5th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

Principal Bankers Standard Chartered Bank ABN-AMRO Bank