

### **Honorary Chairman**

Dr. James Man Hon WU
OBE, JP, LLD (Hon), Dr Eng(Hon), BSc(Eng)

### **Board of Directors**

Sir Gordon Ying Sheung WU\* KCMG, FICE Chairman

Mr. Eddie Ping Chang HO\*

Vice Chairman & Managing Director

Mr. Josiah Chin Lai KWOK\*

Deputy Managing Director

Mr. Thomas Jefferson WU\*

Deputy Managing Director

Mr. Henry Hin Moh LEE

Mr. Robert Van Jin NIEN\*

Mr. Guy Man Guy WU

Lady Ivy Sau Ping KWOK WU JP

Ms. Linda Lai Chuen LOKE

Mr. Lawrence Sai Kit MIAO

Mr. Albert Kam Yin YEUNG\*

(appointed on 6th November, 2002)

Mr. Colin Henry WEIR\*

Mr. David Yau-gay LUI\*

Mr. Carmelo Ka Sze LEE

Mr. Andy Lee Ming CHEUNG\* (appointed on 16th July, 2003)

Mr. Eddie Wing Chuen HO Junior\*

(appointed on 6th August, 2003)

# **Company Secretary**

Mr. Peter Yip Wah LEE

### **Registered Office**

64th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East

Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2528 4975 Fax: (852) 2865 6276 (852) 2861 2068 (852) 2529 8602

#### **Solicitors**

Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo 26th Floor, Jardine House 1 Connaught Place Hong Kong

#### **Auditors**

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu 26th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

## Principal Bankers#

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
Bank of East Asia, Limited
BNP Paribas
Citibank, N.A.
The Development Bank of Singapore Limited
Hang Seng Bank Limited
The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking
Corporation Limited
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China
(Asia) Limited
Liu Chong Hing Bank Limited
Mizuho Corporate Bank, Limited
Tai Fung Bank Limited

# names arranged in alphabetical order

## **Registrars and Transfer Office**

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Rooms 1712-1716 Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong

### ADR Depositary Bank

Citibank, N.A.
Depositary Receipts
20th Floor, 111 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005
United States of America
Toll free number: 1-877-248-4237
Email: citibank@shareholders-online.com

#### **Web Page**

www.hopewellholdings.com

#### **Investor Relations**

ir@hopewellholdings.com

<sup>\*</sup> Executive directors