Corporate information

Executive Directors

LEE Woo Sau Yin, Gloria (Chairperson)
OOI Thean Yat, Ronald Anthony
KONG Lai Wan, Winnie
CHUM Hon Wang, Michael

Independent Non-executive Directors

CHOY Hok Man, Constance CHOW Siu Ngor

Audit Committee

CHOY Hok Man, Constance CHOW Siu Ngor

Company Secretary

HUNG Kam Wing, Timmy

Registered Office

Room 1901 Bank of America Tower 12 Harcourt Road Central Hong Kong

Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1712-1716 17th Floor Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East

Auditors

Hong Kong

Grant Thornton 13th Floor Gloucester Tower The Landmark 11 Pedder Street Central Hong Kong

Bankers

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Standard Chartered Bank The Development Bank of Singapore Limited Standard Bank Asia Limited American Express Bank Limited