Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors:

Mr. WANG Boming (Chairman)

Mr. ZHANG Zhifang

Mr. DAI Xiaojing

Mr. LI Shijie

Mr. XU Xiaolu

Mr. YEH Shuen Ji

Ms. KAM Anais

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. FU Fengxiang

Mr. WANG Xiangfei

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. TSEUNG Sheung Shun

PRINCIPAL OFFICE

Room 2502 Alexandra House

16-20 Chater Road

Central

Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

P.O. Box 897 GT

Second Floor

One Capital Place

Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

British West Indies

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of America (Asia) Ltd. Hang Seng Bank Limited

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Certified Public Accountants

26 Floor, Wing On Centre

111 Connaught Road Central

Hong Kong

LEGAL ADVISERS

Baker & McKenzie

14 Floor Hutchison House

10 Harcourt Road

Central, Hong Kong

So Keung Yip & Sin

17th Floor

Standard Chartered Bank Building

4 Des Voeux Road Central

Hong Kong

SHARE REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICES

Principal Share Registrars and Transfer Office

The Harbour Trust Company Limited

P.O. Box 897 GT

Second Floor

One Capital Place

Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

British West Indies

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrars and Transfer Office

Secretaries Limited

Ground Floor

Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre

56 Gloucester Road

Hong Kong























