Corporate Information

DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Liu Xiaoguang (Chairman)
Tang Jun (President)
He Guang (Vice-President)
Pan Pei (Vice-President)
Wang Zhengbin (Vice-President)

Non-executive Directors

Wang Qi* Zhu Min Muk Kin Yau

Independent Nonexecutive Directors

Peter Yuk Lun Eng* Kwong Kai Sing Benny* Ke Jianmin

* Members of the Audit Committee

SUPERVISORS

Yu Changjian Wei Jianping

Independent Supervisors

Xu Jianhong Yang Yulu

COMPANY SECRETARY

Chan Yee Wah, Eva

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

He Guang Chan Yee Wah, Eva

REGISTERED OFFICE

Building No. 8, Meiyuan 33 Huguang Area Huairou District Beijing PRC

BEIJING HEADQUARTERS

F5, Ocean Plaza No. 158, Fuxingmennei Street, Beijing, PRC

HONG KONG OFFICE

Room 4207, Two Exchange Square, Central, Hong Kong

WEBSITE

http://www.bjcapitalland.com

AUDITORS

PricewaterhouseCoopers

LEGAL ADVISERS

As to Hong Kong law: lu, Lai & Li

As to PRC law: Jingtian & Gongcheng

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

China Construction Bank, Beijing Branch

CITIC Industrial Bank

Shenzhen Development Bank

SHARE REGISTRAR

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited

Rooms 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East

Hong Kong



