CORPORATE INFORMATION

DIRECTORS

LI Ka-shing Chairman

LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor Managing Director and Deputy Chairman

George Colin MAGNUS Deputy Chairman

KAM Hing Lam Deputy Managing Director

CHUNG Sun Keung, Davy Executive Director

IP Tak Chuen, Edmond Executive Director

PAU Yee Wan, Ezra Executive Director

W00 Chia Ching, Grace Executive Director

CHIU Kwok Hung, Justin Executive Director

LEUNG Siu Hon Independent Non-executive Director*

FOK Kin-ning, Canning Non-executive Director

Frank John SIXT Non-executive Director

CHOW Kun Chee, Roland Independent Non-executive Director*

WONG Yick-ming, Rosanna Independent Non-executive Director

HUNG Siu-lin, Katherine Non-executive Director

YEH Yuan Chang, Anthony Independent Non-executive Director

CHOW Nin Mow, Albert Non-executive Director

Simon MURRAY Independent Non-executive Director

KWOK Tun-li, Stanley Independent Non-executive Director

COMPANY SECRETARY

Eirene YEUNG

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

BANKERS

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited

BNP Paribas

Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited

Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation

China Construction Bank

Citibank, N.A.

Mizuho Corporate Bank, Ltd.

The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi, Ltd.

SOLICITORS

Woo, Kwan, Lee & Lo

REGISTERED OFFICE

7th Floor, Cheung Kong Center, 2 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong

SHARE REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Rooms 1712 - 1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong

INTERNET ADDRESS

http://www.ckh.com.hk

^{*} Members of Audit Committee