## Corporate Information

Chairman and Non-Executive Director

Mi Zengxin

Deputy Chairman and Non-Executive Director

Romain Bausch

**Executive Directors** 

Peter Jackson (Chief Executive Officer)

William Wade (Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Non-Executive Directors

Robert Bednarek

Ding Yu Cheng

Ju Weimin

Ko Fai Wong

Jürgen Schulte

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Edward Chen

R. Donald Fullerton

Robert Sze

Audit Committee

Robert Sze (Chairman)

**Edward Chen** 

R. Donald Fullerton

Ju Weimin

Jürgen Schulte

Business Development Committee

Robert Bednarek (Chairman)

Ko Fai Wong

Ding Yu Cheng

Remuneration Committee

R. Donald Fullerton (Chairman)

Ju Weimin

Jürgen Schulte

Company Secretary

Denis Lau

Auditors

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Principal Bankers

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking

Corporation Limited

Principal Solicitors

Johnson Stokes & Master

Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison

Registered Office

Canon's Court

22 Victoria Street

Hamilton HM12

Bermuda

Head Office

23rd Floor, East Exchange Tower

38-40 Leighton Road

Hong Kong