Corporate Information

Executive Directors

Mr. Yang Yirong (*Chairman & President*) Mr. Gong Xionghui Ms. Lu Jiahua Mr. Lin Zhigang Mr. Ho Wan Ming

Non-executive Director

Mr. Yang Chiming#

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Zheng Lansun* # Mr. Yau Fook Chuen* # Mr. Wong Yik Chung, John* #

* Audit committee members

Renumeration committee members

Company secretary Mr. Lam Kwok Kin ACCA, AHKSA

Registered office

Century Yard Cricket Square Hutchins Drive P.O. Box 2681 GT George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

Head office and principal place of

business in Hong Kong

Unit No. 508 5th Floor, Tower 2 Lippo Centre 89 Queensway Hong Kong

Auditors

PricewaterhouseCoopers Certified Public Accountants

Legal advisers Chiu & Partners

Principal bankers

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited China Construction Bank, Xiamen Branch

Principal share registrar and transfer office

Bank of Bermuda (Cayman) Limited 36C Bermuda House, 3rd Floor P.O. Box 513GT Dr. Roy's Drive George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands British West Indies

Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office

Tengis Limited Ground Floor Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road Wanchai Hong Kong

Internet addresses

http://www.ecogreen.com http://www.doingcom.com

Stock Code

2341

Key Dates

Closure of register of members: 18th May 2004 to 21st May 2004 (both days inclusive)

Date of annual general meeting: 21st May 2004

