Corporate Information

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. CHAITEERATH Boonchai (Chairman)
Mr. LIAW Yuan Chian (Managing Director)

Mr. SHIH Chian Fang

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. FU Heng Yang Mr. YU Chi Jui

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. FU Heng Yang Mr. YU Chi Jui

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. WAN Hok Shing, ACS, ACIS

REGISTERED OFFICE

P.O. Box 309 Ugland House

South Church Street

George Town
Grand Cayman
Cayman Islands
British West Indies

HEAD OFFICE

Yaxi Industrial Development Zone

Yamen, Xinhui District

Jiangmen City Guangdong

The People's Republic of China

PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

IN HONG KONG

Unit 2513A, 25th Floor 113 Argyle Street

Mongkok

Kowloon

Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking

Corporation Limited

Standard Chartered Bank

Dao Heng Bank

E. Sun Commercial Bank Ltd.

Bank of East Asia, Zhahui and Shenzhen Branch

KBC Bank N. V., Shenzhen Branch

Bank of China, Xian Branch

Agriculture Bank of China, Xin Hui Branch

CAYMAN ISLANDS PRINCIPAL SHARE

REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

The Harbour Trust Co. Ltd

One Capital Place

P.O. Box 1787

Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

British West Indies

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE

REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Secretaries Limited

Ground Floor

Bank of East Asia

Harbour View Centre

56 Gloucester Road

Wanchai, Hong Kong