# **Corporate Information**

#### **Directors**

Koo Cheng Yun, Leslie (Chairman) Wu Yih Chin (Managing Director) Tsao Jas Yee, James Hui-Bon-Hoa Khien Piau, Pierre Chiang Cheng Hsiung Chen Chi Hsiung Liao Poon Huai, Donald\* Shan Weijian\*

\* Independent non-executive directors

## **Company Secretary**

Ha Ying Kei

### **Registered Office**

P.O. Box 309, Ugland House South Church Street, George Town Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

# **Principal Place of Business**

16th Floor Hong Kong Diamond Exchange Building 8-10 Duddell Street Central Hong Kong

### **Solicitors**

Morrison & Foerster

#### **Auditors**

Ernst & Young
Certified Public Accountants

### **Share Registrars**

Principal share registrars

Bank of Butterfield International (Cayman) Limited

P.O. Box 705, Butterfield House

Fort Street, George Town

Grand Cayman

Cayman Islands

## **Branch share registrars**

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Rooms 1712-16, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Wanchai Hong Kong

# **Principal Bankers**

ABN-AMRO Bank

Shanghai Commerical Bank
Chinatrust Commercial Bank
CITIC Ka Wah Bank
DBS (Hong Kong)
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China
United World Chinese Commercial Bank