Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive directors

Mr. Xu Ying (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Ming Hui (Managing Director)

Non-executive director

Mr. Zhang Shuang

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Li Weibin

Mr. Wang Xianjun

COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. Yang Yan Tung, Doris

AUDITORS

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Certified Public Accountants

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking

Corporation Limited

Bank of China

HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

Room 1804

1 Lyndhurst Tower

1 Lyndhurst Terrace

Central

Hong Kong

REGISTERED OFFICE

Canon's Court

22 Victoria Street

Hamilton HM12

Bermuda

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Butterfield Corporate Services Limited

Rosebank Centre

11 Bermudiana Road

Pembroke

Bermuda

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRARS AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Tengis Limited

G/F

BEA Harbour View Centre

56 Gloucester Road

Wanchai

Hong Kong

Stock Code: 431