Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Duan Yongji (Chairman)
Shen Guojun
Chen Xiaotao
Zhang Disheng
Liu Wei
Prof. Liu Hongru *
Andrew Y. Yan *

* Independent Non-executive Directors

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Prof. Liu Hongru Andrew Y. Yan

REGISTERED OFFICE

27th Floor K. Wah Centre 191 Java Road North Point Hong Kong

COMPANY SECRETARY

Lo Tai On

QUALIFIED ACCOUNTANT

Hui Yick Lok

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of China
Nanyang Commercial Bank Limited
DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China
Agricultural Bank of China
Hua Xia Bank
Citic Industrial Bank

AUDITORS

KPMG
Certified Public Accountants
8th Floor, Prince's Building
10 Chater Road
Central
Hong Kong

SHARE REGISTRARS

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Rooms 1901-5, 19th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Wanchai Hong Kong