Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Yung Yeung (Chairman)

Mr. Chunhua Huang

(Deputy Chairman and Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. Jun L

(Chief Executive Officer and Company Secretary)

Mr. Yuwen Sun Mrs. Chizuko Kubo Mr. Jian Wang*

Mr. Bangjie He*

* independent non-executive director

REGISTERED OFFICE

Canon's Court 22 Victoria Street Hamilton HM 12 Bermuda

PRINCIPAL OFFICE

Suites 612-617, 6th Floor Hutchison House 10 Harcourt Road, Central Hong Kong

AUDITORS

Grant Thornton

Certified Public Accountants

13th Floor, Gloucester Tower

The Landmark

11 Pedder Street, Central

Hong Kong

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of Communications
The Hongkong and Shanghai
Banking Corporation Limited

PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

The Bank of Bermuda Limited 6 Front Street, Hamilton HM11 Bermuda

HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1901-5, 19th Floor Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong