## Corporate Information

Directors	Lai Chee Ying, Jimmy (Chairman)
Directors	Ting Ka Yu, Stephen
	Ip Yut Kin
	Tung Chuen Cheuk
	Yeh V-nee*
	Fok Kwong Hang, Terry*
	Kao Kuen, Charles*
	* Independent Non-executive Directors
Authorised Representatives	Ting Ka Yu, Stephen
	Tung Chuen Cheuk
Company Secretary	Lee Yuen Mei, Janis
Auditors	PricewaterhouseCoopers
Principal Bankers	The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
	DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
	Bank of America (Asia) Limited
	The Shanghai Commercial & Savings Bank Limited
	Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation
	National Australia Bank Limited
	UFJ Bank Limited
	Belgian Bank
	Chang Hwa Commercial Bank Ltd.
	Hua Nan Commercial Bank Ltd.
	Taiwan Business Bank
Legal Advisors	Simmons & Simmons
Registered Office	8 Chun Ying Street
	Tseung Kwan O Industrial Estate West
	Tseung Kwan O
	New Territories
	Hong Kong

## ANNUAL REPORT 2003/04

## **Corporate Information**

Share Registrars	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	17/F Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Hong Kong
Shareholders' Enquiries	To request additional information,
	please write to our Company Secretary:
	Through mail:
	Next Media Limited
	8 Chun Ying Street
	Tseung Kwan O Industrial Estate West
	Tseung Kwan O
	New Territories
	Hong Kong
	Through Fax: (852) 2247 4154
	Through e-mail: ir@nextmedia.com
Listing Information	The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited
	Main Board
	Stock Code: 282
Web Site	http://www.nextmedia.com