CORPORATE INFORMATION

Board of directors

Executive Directors:

Choo Yeow Ming *(Executive Chairman)* Ma Wai Man, Catherine

Non-Executive Director:

Cheng Yuk Wo

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Lam Lee G. Liu Yeau-Hwan, Pete Wong Sin Just

Audit committee

Lam Lee G. Wong Sin Just Cheng Yuk Wo

Company secretary

Ma Wai Man, Catherine

Registered office

Clarendon House Church Street Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

Head office and principal place of business

2809-11, Citibank Tower Citibank Plaza 3 Garden Road Central, Hong Kong

Principal bankers

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited Citigroup Private Bank DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited Goldman Sachs & Co. JP Morgan Private Bank

Auditors

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu 26th Floor, Wing On Centre 111 Connaught Road Central Hong Kong

Principal registrars

Butterfield Corporate Services Limited Rosebank Centre 11 Bermudiana Road Pembroke Bermuda

Hong Kong branch share registrars

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Rooms 1712-1716 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong