Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Executive Directors Mr. LIU Chen-chun Mr. Jerry CHIOU Mr. LIU Yong

Non-Executive Director Mr. HSIEH Chin-chen

Independent Non-Executive Directors Mr. FU Heng-yang Mr. HA Tak-kong

Audit Committee

Mr. FU Heng-yang Mr. HA Tak-kong

Company Secretary

Ms. Ann Yeung Mo-sheung, Solicitor, HKSAR

Stock Code

1226

Registered Office

Century Yard, Cricket Square Hutchins Drive, P.O. Box 2681 GT George Town, Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

Principal Place of Business

Suite 2906, 29th Floor, Bank of America Tower 12 Harcourt Road, Central, Hong Kong

Auditors

RSM Nelson Wheeler Certified Public Accountants

Investment Manager

AVANTA Investment (International) Limited

Custodian

ABN-AMRO Bank

Share Registrars and Transfer Office in Hong Kong

Standard Registrars Limited 28/F, BEA Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road Wanchai Hong Kong

Principal Bankers

Standard Chartered Bank ABN-AMRO Bank