CORPORATE INFORMATION

DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS

Directors

Peter Ting Chang LEE (/) Chairman

Sir David AKERS-JONES * (Chairing A, E) Independent non-executive Deputy Chairman

Michael Tze Hau LEE (/) Managing Director

Fa-kuang HU * (E)

Hans Michael JEBSEN * (/)

Per JORGENSEN * (A) Independent non-executive Director

Anthony Hsien Pin LEE * (/)

Chien LEE * (A)

Dr. Deanna Ruth Tak Yung RUDGARD *

Pauline Wah Ling YU WONG Director, Property

Dr. Geoffrey Meou-tsen YEH * (E) Independent non-executive Director

* Non-executive Director

(A) Audit Committee

(E) Emoluments Review Committee

(I) Investment Committee

Chief Financial Officer Ricky Tin For TSANG

Company Secretary Wendy Wen Yee YUNG

ADVISERS

Auditors

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Share Registrars and Transfer Office

Standard Registrars Limited G/F, Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre 56 Gloucester Road Wanchai, Hong Kong

Registered Office

49/F., Manulife Plaza Lee Gardens 33 Hysan Avenue Hong Kong