Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Directors

Mr NIU Gensheng (Chairman and CEO) Ms LU Jun Mr SUN Yubin Mr YANG Wenjun

Non-Executive Directors

Mr LIU Haifeng, David Mr JIAO Shuge (alias JIAO Zhen) Ms JIN Yujuan, Lily

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr WANG Huaibao Mr ZHANG Julin Mr LI Jianxin

Senior Management

Mr YAO Tongshan Mr BAI Jun Mr LEI Yongsheng Mr LU Wenbing Mr DENG Jiuqiang Mr QIU Lianjun

Ms WONG Hoi Yan, Audrey (Qualified Accountant & Company Secretary)

Stock Code

Hong Kong Stock Exchange 2319

Investor Relations Contact

Ms WONG Hoi Yan, Audrey Unit 1001, 10th Floor, Jubilee Centre 18 Fenwick Street, Wanchai Hong Kong

Email: investors@mengniu.com.cn

Registered Office

M&C Corporate Service, P.O. Box 309 GT Ugland House, South Church Street George Town, Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

Head Office

Unit 1001, 10th Floor, Jubilee Centre 18 Fenwick Street, Wanchai Hong Kong

Principal Share Registrar

Bank of Butterfield International (Cayman) Ltd. **Butterfield House** 68 Ford Street P.O. Box 705, George Town Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1712-16, 17th Floor Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai Hong Kong

Legal Advisors

As to Hong Kong Law Norton Rose

As to PRC Law King & Wood PRC Lawyers

As to Cayman Islands Law Maples and Calder Asia

Principal Bankers

Industrial Commercial Bank of China Agricultural Bank of China