MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

As at the date hereof, the executive directors of the Company are Capt. WEI Jiafu (Chairman), Mr. LIU Guoyuan (Vice Chairman), Mr. ZHANG Fusheng, Mr. WANG Futian, Mr. GAO Weijie, Mr. CHEN Hongsheng, Mr. LI Jianhong, Mr. MA Zehua, Mr. MA Guichuan, Mr. LI Yunpeng, Ms. SUN Yueying, Mr. ZHOU Liancheng, Mr. SUN Jiakang (Managing Director), Mr. XU Lirong, Mr. HE Jiale, Mr. LIANG Yanfeng, Mr. WONG Tin Yau, Kelvin, Mr. MENG Qinghui, Mr. LU Chenggang and Mr. QIN Fuyan; the independent non-executive directors are Dr. LI Kwok Po, David, Mr. LIU Lit Man, Mr. Alexander Reid HAMILTON and Mr. LEE Yip Wah, Peter and the non-executive director is Mr. KWONG Che Keung, Gordon.

By Order of the Board SUN Jiakang Managing Director

Hong Kong, 8th September 2004